Meet the CBC Committee

The Children's Book Circle committee members are professionals from across the industry. We're a friendly bunch, so if you see us at an event, don't hesistate to come over and say hello.

Anna Barnes (Co-chair and Website Manager) is Editor, Puffin Picture Books and Classic Characters

Louise Grosart (Co-chair and Website Manager) is Picture Books Editor at Penguin Random House Children's

 Helen Weir (Treasurer) is Assistant Editor at Two Hoots

 Linas Alsenas (Membership Secretary) is Editor at Walker Books

Holly Tonks (Membership Secretary and Website Manager) is Assistant Editor, PRH Children's Classic Characters

Emma Jones (Website Manager) is Editorial Assistant, Fiction at PRH Children's

Tash Payne (Social Media Manager) is Marketing and Publicity Assistant at Walker Books

 Hannah Love (Social Media Manager) is Children's Publicity Manager at Faber & Faber.

 Helen Chapman (Social Media Manager) is Designer, Picture Books at Penguin Random House Children’s

Zoe Plant (Social Media Manager) is a scout for Daniela Schlingmann Literary Scouting

Harriet Rogers (Social Media Manager) is Designer, Puffin Picture Books

Katherine Nugent (Email Manager) is Editorial Assistant Pre-School and Licensing, PRH Children's

Lorna Stone is Rights Assistant, PRH Children's

 Natalie Doherty is Editor at PRH Children's

 Natasha Collie is Senior Marketing Officer, PRH Children's

 Victoria England is Assistant Editor, Nosy Crow

 Mainga Bhima is Assistant Editor at PRH Children's

 Tig Wallace is Assistant Editor at PRH Children's

David Maybury is Commissioning Editor at Scholastic Children's Books

Amelia Vahtrick

Carmen McCullough is Editor at PRH Children's

Lucy Pearse

Jenni Lazell

Grace Gleave

Sophie McLoughlin

Lorna Malkin

Cheyney Smith

Fiona Scoble

Lena McCauley

Aimee Felone is Editorial Assistant, Fiction at Scholastic

Nekisha Mendez

Tom Rawlinson

Leanne Bennett


Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group